Contact Us

GBZ

Questions? We’ve got answers! Contact us at 844.DRY.TRIM (844.379.8746)


products, schedule a demo, greenbroz team


Our People

Cullen Raichart ~ CEO & Founder
Lise Bernard ~ National Sales Director – 619.866.2807
Michelle Rybar ~ Human Resources Director
Daniel Soltero ~ Chief Engineer
Roger Lindamood ~ Production Manager
Tim Strombel ~ Media Strategist – Tim.S@GreenBroz.com


California Sales Managers

Brian – Northern California
619.884.1134
Brian.C@GreenBroz.com

Michelle – Central Coast California
619.889.9037
Michelle.L@GreenBroz.com

John – Los Angeles
619.890.2576
John.S@GreenBroz.com

Summer – San Diego
619.994.7427
Summer.G@GreenBroz.com

Luke – Northeast California & Nevada
619.840.0568
Luke.C@GreenBroz.com


Colorado Sales Managers

Aaron – Northern Colorado
619.866.2945
Aaron.B@GreenBroz.com

Mark – Southern Colorado
619.972.7513
Mark.W@GreenBroz.com

Bryan Procuk – Western Slope Colorado
619.405.7450
Bryan.P@GreenBroz.com


Nevada Sales Manager

Luke – Northeast California & Nevada
619.840.0568
Luke.C@GreenBroz.com


New Mexico Sales Manager

Bryan
619.405.7450
Bryan.P@GreenBroz.com


North East Sales Manager

Lisa
619.866.5694
Lisa.K@GreenBroz.com


Oregon Sales Manager

Keoni – Southern Oregon
619.889.9060
Keoni.G@GreenBroz.com

Drew – Northern Oregon
619.990.8553
Drew.B@GreenBroz.com


Great Lakes Sales Manager

Daniel  
619.318.0001
Daniel.S@GreenBroz.com


Washington Sales Managers

Leslie
619.889.8535
Leslie.P@GreenBroz.com

Steve
619.889.9583
Steve.C@GreenBroz.com


Canada Sales Managers

Lisa – Ontario & Quebec
619.866.5694
Lisa.K@GreenBroz.com


products, schedule a demo, greenbroz team, contact us