Contact Us

greenbroz

Questions? We have answers! Contact us today at 844.DRY.TRIM (844.379.8746)

Home Office

Cullen Raichart ~ Founder & CEO

Lise Bernard ~ National Sales Director

Michelle Rybar ~ Human Resources Director

Daniel Soltero  ~ Chief Engineer

Tim Strombel ~ Media Strategist

Marco Jimenez ~ Director of Marketing

Accounting ~ GBZAccounting@GreenBroz.com

Shipping ~ GBZShipping@GreenBroz.com

Public Inquiries ~ Info@GreenBroz.com

Marketing Inquires ~ Marco.J@GreenBroz.com

California Sales Managers

Brian – Northern Calfornia

619.884.1134

Brian.C@GreenBroz.com

Luke – Northeast California

619.840.0568

Luke.C@GreenBroz.com

Michelle – Central Coast California

619.889.9037

Michelle.L@GreenBroz.com

Stavi – Los Angeles

619.890.2576

Stavi.M@GreenBroz.com

Summer – San Diego

619.994.7427

Summer.G@GreenBroz.com

Colorado Sales Managers

Aaron – Northern Colorado

619.866.2945

Aaron.B@GreenBroz.com

Mark – Southern Colorado

619.972.7513

Mark.W@GreenBroz.com

Bryan – Western Slope Colorado

619.405.7450

Bryan.P@GreenBroz.com

Great Lakes Sales Manager

Daniel – Great Lakes

619.318.0001

Daniel.S@GreenBroz.com

Nevada Sales Manager

Luke – Nevada

619.840.0568

Luke.C@GreenBroz.com

New Mexico Sales Manager

Bryan – New Mexico

619.405.7450

Bryan.P@GreenBroz.com

Northeast Sales Manager

Lisa – Northeast

619.866.5694

Lisa.K@GreenBroz.com

Oregon Sales Managers

Keoni – Southern Oregon

619.889.9060

Keoni.G@GreenBroz.com

Drew – Northern Oregon

619.990.8553

Drew.B@GreenBroz.com

Washington State Sales Managers

Leslie

619.889.8535

Leslie.P@GreenBroz.com

Steve

619.889.9583

Steve.C@GreenBroz.com

Canada Sales Manager

Lisa – Ontario & Quebec

619.866.5694

Lisa.K@GreenBroz.com

trim the 101, retail partners, greenbroz, schedule a demo