We Are Here

Our harvest professionals are standing by to provide you with expert advice, product information, machine quotes, and anything else you need to take your business to the next level.

GreenBroz-Warehouse-Branded-1

CONTACT US

GREENBROZ HEADQUARTERS
GreenBroz Inc. is headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada. For machine demos, pricing options, or support, please reach out to our direct contact information or your local Sales Manager. 
 
SALES
Main - 844.DRY.TRIM (844.379.8746)
 
Lee Worthington - Sales Director (International)
702.429.3498 | Lee.w@greenbroz.com

North East (
PA, NY, DC, MD, DE, NJ, RI, MA, CT, VT, ME, NH
)
Mid-Atlantic (VA, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL)
 
Tim - Central Mountain (WY, CO, NM, TX, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND) 619.753.4752 | Tim.S@GreenBroz.com
 
Jack - South West (NV, CA, HI, AZ)
619.756.2276 | Jack.F@GreenBroz.com
 
Luke - Great Lakes (MN, IA, MO, AR, LA, MS, IL, WI, IN,, MI, OH, WV)
619.840.0568 | Luke.C@GreenBroz.com
 
Josh - Pacific Northwest (WA, OR, AK, MT, UT, ID, and Canada)
619.519.3852. | Josh.H@GreenBroz.com
 
Inside Sales - Southeast US
844.379.8746 | sales@greenbroz.com 
 
Customer Support
Monday - Friday 7:30am-4.30pm PST
619.455.8052
EMAIL CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Press/Media Inquiries
Kasia McBride
702.340.8341 | Kasia.m@greenbroz.com

GENERAL EMAIL
Info@GreenBroz.com