We Are Here

Our harvest professionals are standing by to provide you with expert advice, product information, machine quotes, and anything else you need to take your business to the next level.

GreenBroz-Warehouse-Branded-1

CONTACT US

GREENBROZ HEADQUARTERS
GreenBroz Inc. is headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada. For machine demos, pricing options, or support, please reach out to our direct contact information or your local Sales Manager. 
 
SALES
Main - 844.DRY.TRIM (844.379.8746)
 
Emily - Sales Director 

702.690.6579 | Emily.A@GreenBroz.com

Ben - Sales Development Manager 
702.305.6140 | Ben.A@greenbroz.com 
 
Tim - Central Mountain (CO, OK, KS, NE, ND, SD, TX, WY)
619.753.4752 | Tim.S@GreenBroz.com
 
Brian - California, Oregon
619-884-1134 | Brian.C@GreenBroz.com
 
Jack - Nevada, New Mexico, Hawaii, Utah, Arizona
619.756.2276 | Jack.F@GreenBroz.com
 
Emily - WA, AK, MT, Western Canada & International 

702.690.6579 | Emily.A@GreenBroz.com

Lisa - Northeast US, Ontario & Eastern Canada
619.866.5694 | Lisa.K@greenbroz.com
 
Inside Sales - Southeast US
844.379.8746 | sales@greenbroz.com 
 
Luke - Great Lakes (IL, IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WV, WI)
619.840.0568 | Luke.C@GreenBroz.com
 
Customer Support
Monday - Friday 7:30am-4.30pm PST
619.455.8052
EMAIL CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Press/Media Inquiries
Jaana Prall - Public Relations
707.497.9251 | pralljaana@gmail.com

GENERAL EMAIL
Info@GreenBroz.com