We Are Here

Our harvest professionals are standing by to provide you with expert advice, product information, machine quotes, and anything else you need to take your business to the next level.

GreenBroz-Warehouse-Branded

CONTACT US

GREENBROZ HEADQUARTERS
GreenBroz Inc. is headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada. For machine demos, pricing options, or support, please reach out to our direct contact information or your local Sales Manager. 
 
SALES
Main - 844.DRY.TRIM (844.379.8746)
 
Michelle - Director of Sales
 
Aaron - CO, OK, UT, SD, MO, AR, FL, & Emerging
619.866.2945 | Aaron.B@GreenBroz.com
 
Brian - California / Arizona 
619-884-1134 | Brian.C@GreenBroz.com
 
Jack - Nevada, New Mexico, Hawaii 
619.756.2276 | Jack.F@GreenBroz.com
 
Leslie - Northwest, MT, Western Canada & International 

619.889.8535 | Leslie.P@GreenBroz.com

Lisa - Northeast US, Ontario & Eastern Canada
619.866.5694 | Lisa.K@greenbroz.com
 
Luke - Great Lakes
619.840.0568 | Luke.C@GreenBroz.com
 
Customer Support
Monday - Friday 9am-5pm PST
619.455.8052
 
EMAIL CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Press/Media Inquiries


Jaana Prall - Public Relations
707.497.9251 | pralljaana@gmail.com

Generic EMAIL
Info@GreenBroz.com